

2019 Farm Appointed Members

Linda Beasley, Chairperson

Donna Benbenek

Cheryl Cook

Laurel Dow

Sharon Halvorsen

Sallie Morse

Bruce Shaffley

Heidi Wagner

Appointed Members shall be entitled to one (1) vote for each Lot in which the Class A Member holds the interest required for membership in the Town Association (Bylaw Section 2.1).